New Street Square Markets

New Street Square hosts regular food markets from first-class traders throughout the year. The markets normally run from 11am-3pm and are operated by Shepherds Markets

Confirmed dates:

Wednesday 25th January - Food Market
Wednesday 22nd February – Food Market
Wednesday 29th March – Food Market
Wednesday 13th April Vaisakhi Festival
Wednesday 26th April – Food Market
Wednesday 31st May – Food
Market Wednesday 28th June – Food Market
Monday 3rd – Friday 14th – Tennis in the City Market (rotation stalls)
Wednesday 26th July – Food Market
Wednesday 20th August – Food Market
Thursday 14th September - Charity Day Market
ednesday 27th September – Food Market
Monday 2nd – Friday 13th October – Food Market
Wednesday 25th October – Food Market
Wednesday 29th November – Food Market
December – Dates to follow - Christmas themed markets